Privacy policy

The copyright for all content on this website lies with Abacus Research AG, Abacus-Platz 1, 9300 Wittenbach – St. Gallen (hereinafter referred to as Abacus).

Abacus is responsible for the data processing on and in connection with the website.

Disclaimer

All text and links have been checked carefully and are updated on an ongoing basis. We try to provide correct and complete information on this website, but accept no responsibility, guarantees or liability for the information provided by this website being correct, complete or up-to-date. We reserve the right to change the information on this website at any time and without notice, but we are not obliged to update the information it contains. All links to external providers were checked for accuracy at the time of their inclusion; however, we are not liable for the content and availability of websites accessed via hyperlinks. Liability for illegal, inaccurate or incomplete content and particularly for damage arising from the content of linked websites shall lie solely with the provider of the site referenced. This applies regardless of whether the damage is direct, indirect or financial in nature or if there is any other damage that could result from data loss, downtime or any other cause.

Data protection

We cannot guarantee the security of data transmission on the Internet; in particular, there is a risk of access by third parties when data is transmitted by e-mail.
The use of the contact data published in the legal notice by third parties for advertising purposes is hereby expressly prohibited. The operator expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited advertising or information material being sent.
Should individual provisions or formulations of this disclaimer be or become invalid, the content and validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected.

Personal Data

Personal data are individual details about personal or factual relationship of a specific or identifiable natural person.

This includes, for example, the correct name, telephone number or e-mail address. This term does not include, for example, information whose content does not directly refer to the identity or factual relationship of an individual person, e.g. the number of visitors to a website.

Purpose of data collection, data processing or data use

The contents and information on the website serve as general information about Abacus and Abacus products and services. Individual areas or individual subpages may serve purposes beyond personal data.
Interested parties can enter their contact data on special pages so that we or selected partners or other companies of the Abacus Group can contact the interested party and inform the interested party about the Abacus products and services.
The applicant area in which interested parties can apply to us. The data entered here or submitted to us will be used for further processing of the application.
Further pages on special topics or for certain user groups (e.g. business partners) with further options. Here, the user’s data is used, for example, to check the authorization for access to the special area and to make contact with him or her.
Data is collected, processed and used for the above-mentioned purposes, unless more specific purposes are specified during the collection of the data or intended by the user. Data will not be processed for purposes other than those for which it is intended.

Collection, storage and use of personal data

Access to the Abacus website is basically free, with the exception of special uses in the reserved areas. Registration is generally not required.
Personal data are collected as far as they are necessary for one of the purposes described above. This is the case, for example, if you want to request information material or call up test software and enter your data in the corresponding forms.

Which data is collected?

a) Automatic collection
When you visit the website, your IP address, the websites and files accessed, the amount of data transferred, the server response code to your browser’s request, the type of browser and the date and duration of your visit are stored.
This information is stored in such a way that Abacus usually (if you do not log in to the website) cannot assign it to any particular person.
The data is statistically evaluated in summarized form for the ongoing optimization of the web pages.

b) Data provided by the user
Abacus stores and processes such information which you enter on the web pages or transmit to us via another way. This applies in particular to information that you enter in form or contact fields or select in lists and menus. We also store and process your data and information when you write an e-mail to Abacus. This concerns the content of the e-mail as such, but also the data that is generated when inquiries are sent to our e-mail servers, such as sender and recipient IDs, time stamps and, if necessary, reasons for errors or rejections if the transmission of an e-mail fails.

c) Profile and login information for specific areas
You must register to use the access-protected areas of the website. This applies in particular to the application area and the area of the website intended for partners. In these special areas further information, a demo version or further possibilities of use (e.g. applicant platform) are available.
When registering for such special areas, a number of data resulting from the respective registration form must be provided and transmitted to us. In particular this includes your e-mail address, a password and various personal details. Additional information is voluntary. The data entered will be processed and stored by us.

d) Newsletters and information services
Abacus may offer newsletters or similar information services in some places on the website. If you wish to use or receive this information, we need a working e-mail address from you and information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address provided or that the owner agrees to receive the newsletter.
Further data is not collected for this purpose.
You can revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address as well as their use for sending the newsletter at any time.

Data transmission

a) Data transmission at Abacus
The data transmitted by you or otherwise collected on one of our websites will be transmitted within our company to recipients who should use this data.
Service providers and contractual partners who we use for the operation and maintenance of the websites also receive purely technical access to the data. These process the data exclusively on our behalf.

b) Transmission to Abacus
Abacus will transmit data to companies of the Abacus Group, as far as this is appropriate for the answering of your questions, the transmission of newsletters or for a direct support due to the distribution of tasks within the group of companies.

c) Transmission to third parties
Abacus transmits the personal data entered by you to partners of the Abacus Group if you have informed us that you are interested in our services or products and these partners can take over the direct answer of your inquiry to our products and services.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. “(“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Otherwise, personal data will not be disclosed, transferred, sold or otherwise marketed to third parties, unless you have given your express consent or if the transfer of the data is necessary for the fulfilment of contractual relationships between Abacus and you.

Time limits for the deletion or blocking of data

The law provides for a variety of retention obligations and periods. After expiry of these deadlines, the corresponding data is routinely deleted or blocked in accordance with data protection regulations. If data are not covered by such fixed deadlines, they are deleted or blocked if the purposes for which they were collected no longer apply.

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager is a tag management service provided by Google LLC.
These types of services help the owner to centrally manage the tags or scripts needed for this application. This leads to the user’s data flowing through these services and possibly being stored. Collected personal data: Cookie and usage data.
Processing location: United States – Privacy statement.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymization is activated on this website, Google will truncate your IP address within Member States of the European Union or in other countries party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area beforehand. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.

On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website and Internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link. The current link is http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Google Analytics Terms and Conditions

Google Dynamic Remarketing

This website uses the Remarketing feature in AdWords. This function reaches users who have previously visited the website. This allows ads to be delivered if other websites in the Google display network are subsequently visited or if the corresponding keywords are used in the Google search. Google Dynamic Remarketing uses cookies. Information about the use of cookies and their deactivation has already been explained.

Google Dynamic Remarketing

Google Analytics terms and conditions

Freshmarketer

To improve the user experience, this website uses Freshmarketer, a web analytics service from Freshworks. By using Freshmarketer, user behaviour (clicks, scroll height, etc.) on websites can be measured and evaluated. For this purpose Freshmarketer uses cookies on the user’s end devices and can securely store data such as browser information, operating system, time spent on the site, etc. in anonymized form. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a server in the USA and stored there. You can prevent this data processing by Freshmarketer by deactivating the use of cookies in your web browser settings and deleting cookies that are already active. Please note the information of the corresponding browser manufacturer.

Freshmarketer Provisions

OPT-OUT:
If you do not want Freshmarketer to collect information about your site visit, please follow these steps: Under the URL https://www.freshmarketer.com/optout/index.html enter our website URL www.abaninja.ch and click on the button “Generate Opt-Out link”. This “opt-out” creates a cookie that is stored in your browser and excludes you from Freshmarketer’s data collection. Please note that this will only last as long as you do not delete your browser history and cookies. Once this has been deleted, an “Opt-Out” must be carried out again.

Zendesk

We use the Zendesk ticket system, a customer service platform of Zendesk Inc, 989 Market Street #300, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA. For this purpose, necessary data such as surname, first name, e-mail address are transmitted to Zendesk. For more information about Zendesk’s data processing, please visit http://www.zendesk.com/company/privacy.

What are cookies and how are they used?

Our websites use so-called “cookies” in various places. These are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain any viruses. Most of the cookies we use are so-called “session cookies”. They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit to our website. If you wish to be informed about the use of cookies by your browser or if you wish to exclude or confirm the use of cookies in individual cases, you should activate the corresponding browser settings.

Security

If you have registered to use the access-protected areas of the websites, you should keep your login data carefully protected from access by third parties. If you log in via computers used by several people, please do not forget to log out properly after each session and close the browser window used.

We use extensive technical and organisational security measures to protect your personal data against accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorised persons.

Amendment of this declaration

Abacus reserves the right to change this privacy policy within the scope of legal regulations.

Your right to information

In accordance with the applicable legal provisions, we will be happy to inform you of the personal data we hold about you. Please contact Abacus Research AG with your request for information. Please note that you must prove your identity before receiving this information.

Protection des données

Le copyright de tout le contenu de ce site web est détenu par Abacus Research AG, Abacus-Platz 1, 9300 Wittenbach – St. Gall (ci-après nommée : Abacus).

Instance responsable

Abacus est responsable du traitement des données sur et en relation avec le site web.

Disclaimer

Tous les textes et liens ont été vérifiés avec soin et sont régulièrement mis à jour. Nous nous efforçons de publier sur ce site internet des informations exactes et complètes, mais déclinons toute responsabilité et n’offrons aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité ou le caractère actuel de ces informations.
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier à tout moment et sans avis préalable les informations présentes sur ce site internet, et ne sommes nullement tenus de mettre ces contenus à jour. L’exactitude de tous les liens vers des fournisseurs externes a été vérifiée au moment de leur saisie. Nous déclinons cependant toute responsabilité quant aux contenus et à la disponibilité de ces sites, accessibles par liens hypertextes. Seul l’exploitant du site auquel le lien donne accès est responsable des contenus illégaux, erronés ou incomplets et en particulier des dommages entraînés par les contenus des sites reliés, et ce, quelle que soit la nature directe, indirecte ou financière du dommage ou l’existence d’un autre dommage pouvant survenir suite à une perte de données, une perte d’usage, ou à d’autres raisons.

Protection des données

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant à la sécurité des données durant leur transfert via internet. La transmission de données par courrier électronique présente notamment un danger spécifique d’intervention d’un tiers.
L’utilisation par des tiers à des fins publicitaires des informations de contact figurant dans les mentions légales est formellement interdite. L’exploitant du présent site se réserve expressément le droit d’entamer une procédure judiciaire en cas d’envoi non-sollicité de matériel publicitaire ou informatif.
Si certaines dispositions ou formulations de la présente clause de non-responsabilité étaient ou devenaient invalides, la teneur et la validité des autres dispositions n’en seraient pas affectées.

Données personnelles

Les données à caractères personnel sont des informations individuelles sur la situation personnelle ou matérielle d’une personne physique spécifique ou identifiable. Cela inclut, par exemple, le nom, le numéro de téléphone ou l’adresse e-mail corrects. Les informations dont le contenu n’indique pas directement ou ne permet pas de déduire l’identité ou la situation matérielle d’une personne (par ex. le nombre de visiteurs d’un site web) ne font pas partie des données personnelles.

Objet de la collecte, du traitement ou de l’utilisation des données

Le contenu et les informations sur le site web servent d’informations générales sur Abacus et les produits et services Abacus. Certaines parties ou pages peuvent servir à des fins autres que les données personnelles.
Les personnes intéressées peuvent indiquer leurs coordonnées sur des pages spéciales afin que nous ou des partenaires sélectionnés ou d’autres sociétés du groupe Abacus puissions les contacter et les informer sur les produits et services Abacus.
L’espace « Candidature » permet aux personnes intéressées de nous contacter. Les données saisies ici ou qui nous sont soumises seront utilisées pour le traitement ultérieur de la demande.
Autres pages sur des sujets particuliers ou pour certains groupes d’utilisateurs (par ex. : partenaires) avec d’autres options. Les données de l’utilisateur sont utilisées, par exemple, pour vérifier son droit d’accès à la zone spéciale et pour être contacté.
Les données sont collectées, traitées et utilisées aux fins susmentionnées, à moins que des raisons plus spécifiques ne soient indiquées dans la collecte des données ou mentionnées intentionnellement par l’utilisateur. Les données ne seront pas traitées à des fins autres que celles auxquelles elles sont destinées.

Collecte, stockage et utilisation des données personnelles

L’accès au site web d’Abacus est totalement gratuit, à l’exception des utilisations spéciales dans les zones réservées. L’inscription n’est en principe pas nécessaire.
Les données personnelles sont collectées dans la mesure où elles sont nécessaires à l’une des finalités décrites ci-dessus. C’est le cas, par exemple, si vous souhaitez de la documentation ou accéder à un logiciel test et saisissez pour cela vos données dans les formulaires correspondants.

Quelles données sont collectées?

a) Collecte automatique
Lorsque vous visitez le site web, votre adresse IP, les sites web et les fichiers consultés, le volume de données transférées, le code de réponse du serveur à la demande de votre navigateur, le type de navigateur ainsi que la date et la durée de votre visite sont enregistrés.
Ces informations sont stockées de telle manière qu’Abacus ne peut généralement (si vous ne vous connectez pas au site web) les attribuer à une personne en particulier.
Les données sont analysées de façon groupée sous forme de statistiques pour l’optimisation continue des pages web.

b) Données fournies par l’utilisateur
Abacus stocke et traite les informations que vous saisissez sur les pages web ou que vous nous transmettez de toute autre manière. Ceci s’applique en particulier aux informations que vous saisissez dans les champs de formulaire ou de contact ou que vous sélectionnez dans les listes et les menus. Nous stockons et traitons également vos données et informations lorsque vous écrivez un e-mail à Abacus. Cela concerne le contenu de l’e-mail en tant que tel, mais aussi les données générées lors de l’envoi de demandes à nos serveurs de messagerie, telles que les ID d’expéditeur et de destinataire, les horodatages et, si nécessaire, les motifs d’erreurs ou de refus en cas d’échec de la transmission d’un e-mail.

c) Profil et informations de connexion pour des domaines spécifiques
Vous devez vous inscrire pour utiliser les zones protégées du site web. Ceci s’applique en particulier à l’espace de candidature et au domaine du site web destiné aux partenaires. Des informations supplémentaires, une version de démonstration ou d’autres possibilités d’utilisation (par ex. une plateforme de candidature) se trouvent dans ces zones spéciales. Lors de l’inscription à ces zones spéciales, un certain nombre de données résultant du formulaire d’inscription doit nous être fourni et transmis. Il s’agit notamment de votre adresse e-mail, d’un mot de passe et de diverses données personnelles. Les informations supplémentaires sont facultatives. Les données saisies seront traitées et stockées par nos soins.

d) Newsletter et services d’information
Abacus peut offrir des bulletins d’information ou des services d’information similaires à certains endroits sur le site web. Si vous souhaitez utiliser ou recevoir ces informations, nous avons besoin de votre adresse e-mail et d’informations qui nous permettent de vérifier que vous êtes le propriétaire de l’adresse fournie ou que le propriétaire accepte de recevoir la newsletter. D’autres données ne seront pas collectées.
Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment votre consentement à l’enregistrement des données, l’adresse e-mail ainsi que leur utilisation pour l’envoi de la newsletter.

Transmission des données

a) Transmission des données chez Abacus
Les données que vous nous transmettez ou qui sont collectées sur l’un de nos sites web seront diffusées au sein de notre société à des destinataires qui devront en prendre connaissance.
Les prestataires de services et les partenaires contractuels que nous utilisons pour l’exploitation et la maintenance des sites web reçoivent également un accès strictement technique aux données. Ces derniers traitent les données exclusivement pour notre compte.

b) Transmission à Abacus
Abacus transmettra les données aux sociétés du groupe Abacus si cela est utile pour répondre à vos questions, pour envoyer des bulletins d’information ou pour une assistance directe en raison de la répartition des tâches au sein du groupe Abacus.

c) Transmission à des tiers
Abacus transmet les données personnelles, que vous avez saisies, aux partenaires du groupe Abacus si vous nous avez informés que vous êtes intéressés par nos services ou produits et que ceux-ci peuvent répondre directement à votre demande.

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », c’est à dire des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur qui permettent une analyse du site internet. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transférées vers un serveur Google situé aux États-Unis pour y être enregistrées. Google utilise ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, pour établir des rapports sur les activités du site et pour offrir à l’exploitant du site des prestations complémentaires liées à l’utilisation du site et de l’internet.
Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers si la loi l’exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google n’associera en aucun cas votre adresse IP à d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l’installation des cookies en procédant à une configuration correspondante de votre navigateur. Nous attirons cependant votre attention sur le fait que vous ne pourrez pas, le cas échéant, utiliser pleinement toutes les fonctions de ce site internet. En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.
Dans le cas contraire, les données personnelles ne seront pas divulguées, transférées, vendues ou autrement commercialisées à des tiers, sauf si vous avez expressément donné votre accord ou si le transfert des données est nécessaire à l’accomplissement des relations contractuelles avec Abacus.

Délais pour supprimer et bloquer les données

Le législateur impose diverses obligations et durées de conservation. Après l’expiration de ces délais, les données seront systématiquement effacées ou bloquées conformément à la réglementation en matière de protection des données. Si les données ne sont pas concernées par ces délais fixes, elles seront supprimées ou bloquées si les finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ne s’appliquent plus.

Google Tag Manager

Google Tag Manager is a tag management service provided by Google LLC.
These types of services help the owner to centrally manage the tags or scripts needed for this application. This leads to the user’s data flowing through these services and possibly being stored. Collected personal data: Cookie and usage data.
Processing location: United States – Privacy statement.

Google Analytics

 

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », c’est à dire des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur qui permettent une analyse du site internet. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transférées vers un serveur Google situé aux États-Unis pour y être enregistrées. En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation de l’IP sur le présent site internet, Google raccourcit votre adresse IP au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États ayant signé l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. L’adresse IP complète n’est transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et raccourcie que dans des cas exceptionnels.

À la demande de l’exploitant de ce site internet, Google utilise ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, pour établir des rapports sur les activités du site et pour offrir à l’exploitant du site des prestations complémentaires liées à l’utilisation du site et de l’internet. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas regroupée avec d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l’enregistrement des cookies en procédant à une configuration correspondante de votre navigateur. Nous attirons cependant votre attention sur le fait que vous ne pourrez pas, le cas échéant, utiliser pleinement toutes les fonctions de ce site internet.

Vous pouvez par ailleurs refuser la transmission à Google des données générées par le cookie et se rapportant à votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plugin de navigateur disponible sur le lien suivant http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.

Conditions générales Google Analytics

Google Dynamic Remarketing

This website uses the Remarketing feature in AdWords. This function reaches users who have previously visited the website. This allows ads to be delivered if other websites in the Google display network are subsequently visited or if the corresponding keywords are used in the Google search. Google Dynamic Remarketing uses cookies. Information about the use of cookies and their deactivation has already been explained.

Google Dynamic Remarketing

Google Analytics Terms and Conditions

Freshmarketer

Ce site web utilise Freshmarketer, un service d’analyse de site internet de Freshworks, pour améliorer l’expérience de navigation. Freshmarketer permet de mesurer et d’analyser le comportement de l’utilisateur sur le site (clics, hauteur de défilement, etc.). À cette fin, Freshmarketer place des cookies dans l’équipement terminal des utilisateurs. Des données, telles que les informations sur le navigateur utilisé, le système d’exploitation, la durée de visite sur le site, sont enregistrées sous forme anonyme et de manière sécurisée. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transférées vers un serveur situé aux États-Unis pour y être enregistrées. Vous pouvez refuser ce traitement des données par Freshmarketer en désactivant l’utilisation des cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur web et en effaçant les cookies déjà enregistrés. Veuillez tenir compte des informations fournies par l’éditeur du navigateur.

Clauses Freshmarketer

OPT-OUT:
Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Freshmarketer recueille des informations sur votre visite du site, veuillez procéder comme suit: entrez l’URL de notre site web www.abaninja.ch sous l’URL https://www.freshmarketer.com/optout/index.html et cliquez sur « Generate Opt-Out link ». Un cookie vous excluant de la collecte de données de Freshmarketer est enregistré dans votre navigateur. Veuillez noter que cette option fonctionne tant que vous ne supprimez pas l’historique de votre navigateur et les cookies. Si ceux-ci sont supprimés, l’opt-out doit être à nouveau effectué.

Zendesk

We use the Zendesk ticket system, a customer service platform of Zendesk Inc, 989 Market Street #300, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA. For this purpose, necessary data such as surname, first name, e-mail address are transmitted to Zendesk. For more information about Zendesk’s data processing, please visit http://www.zendesk.com/company/privacy.

Que sont les cookies et comment sont-ils utilisés?

Nos pages web utilisent des « cookies » à différents endroits. Il s’agit de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et sauvegardés par votre navigateur. Les cookies ne causent aucun dommage à votre ordinateur et ne contiennent aucun virus. La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des « cookies de session ». Ils sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite sur notre site web. Si vous souhaitez être informé de l’utilisation de cookies par votre navigateur ou si vous souhaitez exclure ou confirmer l’utilisation de cookies dans des cas individuels, vous devez activer les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Sécurité

Si vous vous êtes inscrit pour utiliser les zones protégées des pages web, vous devez conserver vos données de connexion avec soin et les protéger contre l’accès par des tiers. Si vous vous connectez via des ordinateurs utilisés par plusieurs personnes, n’oubliez pas de vous déconnecter correctement après chaque session et de fermer la fenêtre du navigateur utilisé.
Nous mettons en œuvre de nombreux moyens techniques et organisationnels pour protéger vos données personnelles contre la manipulation accidentelle ou intentionnelle, la perte, la destruction ou l’accès par des personnes non autorisées.

Modification de cette déclaration

Abacus se réserve le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité dans le cadre de la réglementation légale.

Votre droit à l’information

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, nous vous communiquons volontiers les données personnelles que nous détenons à votre sujet. Veuillez contacter Abacus Research AG pour toute demande d’information. Veuillez noter que vous devrez prouver votre identité avant de recevoir cette information.